Kew Scouts
Kew Scouts

MEETINGS ARE AT THE FOLLOWING TIMES:

Group  Ages  Day  Time
Beavers 6-7 years Thursdays 6:00pm-7:00pm
Cub Scouts 8-10 years Thursdays 7:00pm-8:15pm
Scouts 11-15 years Fridays 7:30-9:00pm

2018/19 Term Dates:

Start Beavers and Cubs Thursday 13th September. Start Scouts Friday 14th September

  • Beaver Funday and sleepover 22nd and 23rd September
  • Beaver Disability Badge day Saturday 6th October
  • Half term (No meeting Beavers and Cubs Thursday 25th October, No meeting Scouts Friday 19th or Friday 26th October)
  • Beaver Explore Badge Day Saturday 3rd November
  • Cub Swimming Gala 17th November {To Be Confirmed} 
  • KEW SPARKLE Friday 7th December - Scout meeting cancelled in favour of this event {Mulled wine and mince pies
  • Last meeting Beavers and Cubs Thursday 13th December
  • Last meeting Scouts Friday 14th December
  • XMAS BREAK 15th December to 4th January

Upcoming Events for 2019:

Winter Term 2019

  • Beavers and Cubs start Thursday 10th January {Possible cancellation of Beaver meetings on Thursday 17th and Thursday 24th January
  • Beaver NEW YEAR Party 26th January
  • Half term (No meeting Beavers and Cubs 21st February, No meeting Scouts Friday 15th or Friday 22nd February)
  • Beavers and Cubs start Thursday 28th February, Start Scouts Friday 29th February.
  • Last meeting Beavers and Cubs Thursday 4th April, Last meeting Scouts Friday 29th March
  • END OF TERM ( No meeting Beavers and Cubs Thursday 11th or 18th April, No meeting Scouts 5th April, 12th April or 19th April)

Summer Term 2019

  • Beavers and Cubs start Thursday 25th April, Scouts start Friday 26th April
  • Possible Skiing trip to Hemel Snow Dome Saturday 4th May
  • Half term (No meeting Beavers and Cubs Thursday 30th May, No meeting Scouts Friday 24th May or Friday 31st May)
  • SCOUT WATER WEEKEND Friday 14th June to Sunday 16th June  
  • CUB AND SCOUT BOROUGH CAMP Friday 5th to Sunday 7th July
  • END OF TERM 2019 AND GROUP BBQ and AGM Friday 19th July {Beavers and Cubs cancelled Thursday 18th July and Scouts Cancelled Friday 19th July in favour of BBQ and AGM}
  • WORLD SCOUT JAMBOREE USA {22nd July to 2nd August}

<< New image with text >>

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kew Scouts 2017